حول الغسان للسيارات

تحتل الغسان للسيارات مكانة الريادة في قطاع مبيعات السيارات الفاخرة وخدمات دعم ما بعد البيع في المملكة العربية السعودية ومملكة البحرين، وبدعم من وكالاتنا الرسمية في مدينة كان الفرنسية. كما تربطنا شراكات تجارية وثيقة مع العديد من الشركات المرموقة في هذه الصناعة، ونهدف إلى خلق تجربة أصيلة في صالاتنا المعتمدة.

واستمرت مسيرة التطور منذ افتتاح مركزنا الأول في مدينة جدة في عام 1992، ليتعزز تواجدنا في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة. وانتقلت الغسان للسيارات إلى مرافقها الأحدث من نوعها بالتماشي مع تنامي شراكاتنا مع أبرز وأهم الشركات على مستوى العالم. ويقع مقرنا الرئيسي الآن في صالة العرض الموجودة في مدينة جدة، والتي نقدم من خلالها أبرز سيارات بنتلي ولامبورغيني وإنفينيتي.

كما أننا نمثل هذه العلامات التجارية العالمية الثلاثة في الرياض، بالإضافة إلى صالات عرض إنفينيتي ولامبورغيني وبنتلي في مدينة الخبر. ويتعزز ذلك في مملكة البحرين لنوفر أجمل سيارات العلامة التجارية الإيطالية لامبورغيني. ويمتد تواجدنا إلى قارة أوروبا كوننا الموزع الرسمي لسيارات فيراري ولامبورغيني وأستون مارتن. ومن خلال قسم السيارات المدعمة، يمكن لشركائنا الخبراء تعديل العديد من الطرازات والموديلات لحماية الركاب من التهديدات والأخطار الخارجية.

تضم كافة معارضنا أحدث المرافق على الإطلاق لتعديل مواصفات سيارتكم المفضلة بما يتناسب مع ذوقكم الشخصي. ويشمل هذا المعلومات التي تحتاجونها عن مجموعة الخيارات المتاحة لكم والإكسسوارات والإضافات الأصلية من الشركات المصنعة لتعزيز المواصفات القياسية والإضافة عليها. وستتاح لكم حرية التجوال خلال زيارتكم لمراكز الغسان للسيارات الفسيحة والحديثة لاستكشاف الطرازات والتعرف عليها عن قرب وبأدق التفاصيل من أجل الحصول على السيارة الأنسب والتجربة الأمتع خلال القيادة على الطريق.

وتسهم تجربة الشراء الشخصية والمميزة التي نوفرها في صالات الغسان للسيارات في تعزيز سمعتها الطيبة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الخدمات الشاملة التي ترتقي بمكانتها الرائدة في السوق. ونبيع الطرازات الجديدة والمستعملة لشركائنا من الشركات المصنعة على حد سواء، مما يتيح لكم خيارات واسعة من السيارات المرموقة.

كما نقوم بتوفير خدمات دعم ما بعد البيع بالنيابة عن العلامات التجارية التي نمثلها لتكون الغسان للسيارات المحطة الأميز للسيارات الفاخرة. وتسهم خبرتنا الواسعة في هذا المجال بالتفوق على منافسينا الآخرين. ونركز على توفير أعلى معايير الجودة لخدمات دعم ما بعد المبيع لعملائنا الكرام وتوطيد أواصر الثقة من خلال حرصنا على توفير النصائح والعمل باستمرار على الارتقاء بمستوى أداء عملنا.

ويتجسد هذا النهج في كافة مجالات أعمالنا التجارية وهذا ما ساهم في تتويجنا بالعديد من الجوائز المرموقة مثل جائزة أفضل موزع في المملكة العربية السعودية للعام 2014-2015 وجائزة أفضل موزع للسيارات الفاخرة في منطقة دول الخليج العربي في عام 2015 من "ورلد فاينانس".

About Al Ghassan Motors


Al Ghassan Motors is leading the way for luxury car sales and aftersales in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Kingdom of Bahrain, and from our officially appointed dealerships in Cannes, France. We are the trusted dealer partner for a number of the industry’s most prestigious manufacturers, and aim to create an authentic brand experience at our authorised showrooms.

Since our first site opened in Jeddah in 1992 we haven’t stood still, but have followed our ethos – ‘born to lead’ – by growing across the regions we serve. This has seen Al Ghassan Motors move to new state-of-the-art facilities as we have increased our partnerships with the world’s most sought-after manufacturers. Our head office is now based at our showroom in the bustling port city of Jeddah, where we represent Bentley, Lamborghini and Infiniti.

Today, we also work on behalf of these admirable three brands in Riyadh, and support Infiniti, Lamborghini and Bentley on the fringes of the Persian Gulf at Khobar. Outside of Saudi Arabia we supply motorists in Bahrain with striking models from Italian brand, Lamborghini. Our influence stretches further into Europe, where we are an official distributor for Ferrari, Lamborghini and Aston Martin. For our armoured car division, through expert partners we can modify numerous makes and models to protect its occupants from outside threats.

All of our showrooms house the facilities you need to properly tailor your preferred model to the exact specification you want. This includes information on every option you can choose from, alongside the quality branded accessories each manufacturer sells to complement its standard equipment. At Al Ghassan Motor’s modern, spacious and welcoming dealerships you have the freedom to explore each brand in detail, familiarising yourself with its models so that you can pick the vehicle that will deliver the most enjoyment on the road.

The personal buying experience that we create makes Al Ghassan Motors a prominent name, and our comprehensive range of services helps us remain leaders in the market. We sell both brand new and pre-owned models from every manufacturer we have partnered with, giving you a wider choice of excellent vehicles.

We also provide aftersales support on behalf of our brands, making Al Ghassan Motors the best pit-stop for luxury vehicles. Our expertise in this area helps us to stand apart from other dealerships. We focus on the very highest standards of aftersales care for our esteemed clientele, building trust through transparent guidance and a desire to constantly improve the way we work.

This approach feeds into every area of the business, leading us to awards including Automotive Dealer of the Year 2014 – 2015 in Saudi Arabia and World Finance GCC Award for Best Luxury Car Dealer in 2015.