المركباتالمصفحة

تعتبر الغسان للسيارات شركة رائدة في مجال المركبات المصفحة الجديرة بالثقة وخدمات حماية المركبات، إلى جانب تميزها في مبيعات السيارات الفاخرة وخدمات ما بعد البيع. كما يمكن لها ومن خلال شركائها في مختلف أنحاء العالم توفير سيارات ليموزين وسيارات الدفع الرباعي تؤمن مستويات عالية من الحماية تصل إلى درجة VR10 بالإضافة إلى المركبات المصممة خصيصاً مع طلب مستويات أعلى من الحماية، ويمكن الحفاظ على هذه المركبات وصيانتها من خلال فريق خدمة متخصص.

ويتمتع فريقنا بخبرة واسعة تتيح لنا توظيف حلول التصفيح لأغراض عديدة ومختلفة، مثل المركبات التجارية أو المركبات العسكرية التكتيكية الخفيفة. وتمثل الخيارات المتاحة حلاً للتهديدات الأمنية الرئيسية في الوقت الحالي، والذي يتضمن وفق آراء الخبراء الأجهزة المتفجرة (العبوات الناسفة) أو الألغام الأرضية التقليدية على وجه الخصوص.

ومهما كانت الحاجة المرجوة فإن مستوى الحماية يبقى نفسه. ويعمل شركاؤنا مع المتخصصين والخبراء في قطاع المقذوفات لتأمين المركبات باستخدام مواد شفافة وغير شفافة لمواجهة خطر المتفجرات.

ويمكن أيضاً تزويد المركبات بخلية النجاة (Survival Cell) داخل الهيكل الأصلي، وهي خدمة فريدة من نوعها في قطاع صناعة السيارات. وتصبح هذه الحجرة الصلبة الهيكل الرئيسي للمركبة لتعزز قوتها وقدرتها على حماية الركاب بشكل كبير. وهناك سمة رئيسية تميز هذه الحجرة وهي التداخلات المعقدة والتي تضمن عدم دخول أي قذائف أو شظايا للمقصورة والتسبب بحصول ضرر في الداخل. وفي حال تعرض المركبة المدرعة لحصول انفجار فإن خلية النجاة سوف تمتص قوة الانفجار في الوقت الذي سيكون فيه الدرع قادراً على الصمود بفضل خصائص التصفيح المتطورة.

وانطلاقاً من إدراكنا ومعرفتنا بأن احتياجات أمن الأفراد تتفاوت في مختلف الدول، فإننا نقدم خيارات متكاملة للتصفيح يمكن تصميمها وتعديلها وفقاً لمطالبكم الخاصة. وهذا ما يشمل القدرة على زيادة الطول أو الارتفاع أو تعديل كافة أنواع السيارات لتتناسب مع التغييرات التي تحتاجونها.

يرجى التواصل مع فريقنا المتخصص في قسم المركبات المدرعة للحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجونها في جميع فروعنا في المملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين وكذلك في مدينة كان بفرنسا.

Al Ghassan Motors armoured cars

Alongside luxury vehicle sales and aftersales, Al Ghassan Motors is also a leading supplier of trustworthy armoured cars and vehicle protection services. Through partners worldwide we can deliver limousines and 4x4 models that protect up to level VR10 as well as custom tailored vehicles on request with higher protection levels, and maintain these same vehicles through a dedicated servicing team.

The wide expertise of our team allows us to arrange armouring for many different purposes, such as commercial vehicles or light tactical military vehicles. The options available address today’s main security threats, which experts agree include Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs) or conventional landmines in particular.

Whatever the need, the standard of protection remains the same. Our partners work with ballistics specialists to secure vehicles using transparent and opaque materials designed to counter the threat of explosives.

Vehicles can also be fitted with a ‘survival cell’ within the original body, a unique service in the automotive industry. This tough shell becomes the car’s main structure which significantly enhances its strength and ability to protect occupants. A major feature of the cell is its complex overlaps which make sure that projectiles or shrapnel cannot enter the cabin and cause harm to those inside. If an armoured vehicle were to be caught in an explosion the survival cell would absorb the force of the blast while the armour would be held firmly in place by armoured frames.

We understand that the security needs of individuals varies across countries, so our Custom Armouring (CA) options can be tailored for your own demands. This includes the ability to stretch, heighten or modify all makes of vehicles to fit the changes that are needed.

Get in contact with our specialised team from our Armouring Division and they can assist you in all our Branches in KSA, Bahrain as well as in Cannes France.