بنتلي فلاينغ سبير V8 إس


لمحة

يتكامل الأداء الممتع مع مستويات الفخامة التي لا تضاهى في سيارة بنتلي فلاينغ سبير لخلق تجربة قيادة فريدة من نوعها، والتي تجسد مفهوم الفخامة والابتكار لدى علامة بنتلي وتمثل أرقى إنجازات طابع التصميم البريطاني الراقي.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

​تم تصميم سيارة بنتلي فلاينغ سبير V8 لتلفت أنظار الجميع بمظهرها الأنيق وتصميمها الجريء الذي يجمع بين الزوايا الحادة والمنحنيات بأسلوب سلس. وتستحوذ شبكة المبرد المميزة على جزء كبير من الواجهة الأمامية وتعطي السيارة مظهراً مفعماً بالثقة على الطريق. وتسهم اللمسات الأخيرة بإضفاء المزيد من الجاذبية والترف في هذا الطراز، بما في ذلك المصابيح الأمامية ثنائية الزينون مع أضواء LED التي تعمل في النهار، وعجلات الألومنيوم بقياس 19 بوصة، والتصميم المميز لأنابيب العادم الثمانية المزدوجة. وهناك أيضاً العديد من الخيارات الشخصية التي تتيح لكم الحصول على المواصفات التي ترغبونها في سيارتكم الخاصة بما في ذلك تصميم العجلات وألوان الطلاء المعاصرة.

التصميم الداخلي

​يمكنكم الشعور يمستويات الفخامة الراقية داخل المقصورة سواء كنتم على مقعد السائق أو الراكب، فالمقاعد الفخمة المكسوة بالجلد واللمسات الرائعة التي تحيط بقمرة القيادة تخلق أجواء راقية ومميزة للغاية. وتوجد مساحة كبيرة في جهة المقاعد الأمامية والخلفية تمكن جميع الركاب من الاستمتاع بتجربة الركوب السلسة بفضل نظام التعليق الهوائي المتطور الذي يأتي بشكل قياسي.

الأداء

​تتميز هذه السيارة بمحركها القوي V8 بسعة 4.0 لتر الذي ينتج قوة 500 حصان مع عزم دوران يبلغ 660 نيوتن متر يتصل مع نظام ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي من 8 سرعات الذي يتسم بأعلى مستويات الدقة والفعالية، مما يتيح لسيارة سيارة بنتلي فلاينغ سبير إمكانية التسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميل في الساعة في غضون 4.9 ثانية فقط، وتحقيق سرعة قصوى تبلغ 183 ميلاً في الساعة. ويأتي هذا الطراز بنظام الدفع الرباعي المتطور بشكل قياسي، مما يمكنه من التعامل مع ظروف القيادة الصعبة بكل سهولة. كما تتسم هذه السيارة بقدرتها الممتازة على السيطرة والتحكم والاستجابة السريعة من أجل تجاوز المنعطفات بسلاسة وروعة. ويعتبر هذا الطراز أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود من معظم سيارات مجموعة بنتلي الأخرى بمعدل 25.9 ميلاً للغالون الواحد.

التكنولوجيا

​تشمل هذه السيارة المجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً الكثير من التقنيات المتقدمة مثل نظام الصوت Naim الذي ينتج صوتاً غنياً ونقياً. ويمكنكم أيضاً اختيار أن يكون للسيارة فتحة سقف كهربائية مع الخلايا الشمسية لتشغيل نظام التبريد في السيارة. وتأتي كافة المقاعد مع خاصية التهوية والتدليك من أجل الاسترخاء خلال رحلاتكم. ويمكن تزويد السيارة أيضاً بجهاز تبريد للمشروبات بين المقاعد الخلفية.

السلامة

​حرصت بنتلي على تزويد سيارة فلاينغ سبيرV8 بمجموعة رائعة من مزايا السلامة التي تأتي بشكل قياسي، وتوفير المواد القوية والمتينة المستخدمة في إنتاج السيارة في تعزيز شعوركم بالأمان تماماً داخلها. ويمكنكم الاعتماد على نظام الكبح عالي الأداء في كل الأوقات، وتساهم المصابيح الأمامية الخارقة والأضواء الخلفية في زيادة قدرة السائقين الآخرين على رؤيتها. وذلك بالإضافة إلى المزايا الاختيارية المتاحة لتعزيز تجربة القيادة مثل نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي والذي يسمح لكم بالاسترخاء خلال القيادة.

اتصلوا بنا

​إذا كنتم ترغبون بالإطلاع على سيارة بنتلي فلاينغ سبيرV8 وحجز موعد لتجربة القيادة، فيرجى التواصل مع أقرب صالات عرض الغسان للسيارات. ويمكنكم الاستفسار عن أي معلومات مع فريق المبيعات من خلال نموذج الاتصال عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

بنتلي فلاينغ سبير V8 إس

BENTLEY FLYING SPUR V8S

OVERVIEW

The exhilarating performance and unrivalled luxury of the Bentley Flying Spur V8S combine to create a unique driving experience. This model embodies the class and innovation of the Bentley marque and showcases the best of pure British design.​

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The Flying Spur V8S is designed to turn heads, with a sleek silhouette and bold styling that combines sharp angles and smooth curves. The upright mesh grille dominates the front end and gives the Flying Spur a confident presence on the road. Finishing touches give this model its upmarket appeal, including bi-xenon headlights with LED daytime running lights, 19-inch alloy wheels and distinctive figure of eight twin exhaust pipes. There are also many personalization options that allow you to make your Flying Spur V8 your own, including striking wheel designs and contemporary paint colours.

INTERIOR

The outstanding cabin environment is equally luxurious whether you are driving or a passenger. The sumptuous leather-clad seats and premium veneers surrounding the cockpit create a refined ambience. There is plenty of space in both the front and the rear seats and all occupants can enjoy a smooth ride thanks to the sophisticated air suspension that comes as standard.

PERFORMANCE

Beneath the imposing bonnet is a powerful 4.0-liter V8S engine which produces 500bhp and 660Nm of torque. This huge output is delivered through a precise and efficient eight-speed automatic gearbox, which means the Flying Spur V8S will surge from zero to 60mph in just 4.9 seconds and achieve a top speed of 183mph. This model has an advanced four-wheel drive system fitted as standard, enabling the Flying Spur V8S to tackle challenging driving conditions with ease. It also has excellent handling and feels responsive yet composed, so you can enjoy fantastic cornering abilities. This model is also more efficient than most other cars in the Bentley line-up, returning up to 25.9mpg on a combined cycle.

TECHNOLOGY

This well-appointed model is available with advanced interior technologies such as a Naim audio system which fills the cabin with rich, premium sound. You can also choose to have an electric sunroof with solar cells to power the car’s cooling system. All of the seats are available with ventilation and a massage function so you arrive at every destination completely relaxed. The Flying Spur V8S can also be specified with a central drinks cooler between the rear seats so that you are ready for any occasion that calls for champagne.

SAFETY

Bentley has equipped the Flying Spur V8S with an impressive range of safety features as standard, and the robust build quality means you will feel completely secure inside it. You can always rely on the high-performance braking system, and the piercing headlights and tail lights mean you are easily seen by other drivers. There are also optional features available to enhance your driving experience even further, such as adaptive cruise control which allows you to relax at the wheel.

CONTACT US

This highly desirable model is best experienced first-hand. If you would like to see the Bentley Flying Spur V8S for yourself and take it for a test drive, please get in touch with your nearest Al Ghassan showroom. You can enquire with the sales team by submitting the online contact form or phoning us directly.

BENTLEY FLYING SPUR V8S