بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الموسعة


بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الموسعة

لمحة

تقدم بنتلي مولسان تجربة متميزة وفريدة في كل مرة تكونون بداخلها، سواء كنتم تقودون السيارة بأنفسكم أو تتمتعون بالركوب داخلها. ويجسد هذا النموذج ذروة مجموعتنا الحصرية وتضم أبرز ما تتميز به بنتلي في مجال الخبرة التقنية والتصميمية.

وتوفر قاعدة العجلات الواسعة مستويات أعلى من الراحة لركاب المقعد الخلفي، من خلال إضافة 25 ميليمتر لمساحة أقدام الركاب في المقاعد الخلفية، لتقدم هذه السيارة أفضل مستويات الراحة والاسترخاء على الإطلاق في كل رحلة.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

تتسم سيارة مولسان بتصميمها البريطاني الشهير بأسلوب فخم وبارز. وتتكامل الشبكة الأمامية المستقيمة المميزة مع مصابيح LED الأمامية مع تقنية التكيف الذاتي بالإضافة إلى العجلات بقياس 20 بوصة لتجتمع أحدث الابتكارات مع أسلوب تصميم بنتلي الأنيق.

التصميم الداخلي

تتميز سيارة بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الواسعة بتصميمها الداخلي الذي لا يوجد له نظير في أي سيارة أخرى في العالم. فالمقاعد الخلفية الواسعة توفر مزيداً من المساحة المخصصة للأقدام مع وسادات إلكترونية لتعزيز راحتكم أثناء السفر. وتوجد وحدة تحكم مركزية بين المقاعد الخلفية تتيح لكم التحكم بكل ما تحتاجونه خلال رحلتكم، بما في ذلك نظام ضبط تكييف الهواء والثلاجة. وتأتي المقاعد من الجلد الفاخر بـ 24 خياراً مختلفاً  للألوان، وتشمل المقصورة لمسات رائعة مع القشرة الخشبية التي تعزز من مستويات الجودة العالية.

الأداء

تمتلك سيارة بنتلي مولسان تحت غطاءها الأمامي محركV8 بسعة 6.75 لتر يولد قوة 550 حصاناً و1020 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران، ويتصل مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي من 8 سرعات يتميز بسلاسته في نقل الحركة. ويمكن لهذه السيارة أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة في غضون 5.1 ثوان فقط. وتأتي هذه السيارة بنظام التعليق الهوائي التكيفي بشكل قياسي من أجل توفير تجربة ركوب سلسة ومرنة. كما أن المقصورة معزولة تماماً عن أصوات ضجيج الطريق والمحرك والرياح بفضل تقنية متطورة عازلة للصوت.

التكنولوجيا

وتمكن الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس بقياس 8 بوصة السائق والراكب الأمامي من الوصول بسهولة إلى نظام البيانات والوسائط المتعددة. كما توفر سيارة بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الواسعة أعلى درجات الترفيه خلال القيادة على الطريق، بما في ذلك قارئ اسطوانات الدي في دي (ستة أقراص) مع نظام صوت يضم 18 مكبر صوت وتقنية الاتصال عبر الواي فاي.

السلامة

​حرصت بنتلي على تزويد سيارة مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الموسعة بمجموعة شاملة من مزايا السلامة، بما في ذلك كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية التي تأتي بشكل قياسي والتي تسهل عملية الركن والتوقف. كما تتميز المصابيح الأمامية LED المتطورة بتكاملها مع تقنية استشعار السرعة ونظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية لتقديم مستويات الضوء الأمثل في جميع الأوقات.

اتصلوا بنا

​يرجى الاتصال بأقرب صالات عرض الغسان للسيارات إذا كنتم ترغبون بقيادة بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الموسعة والتي ستكون متوفرة في وقت لاحق من عام 2016. ويمكنكم معرفة المزيد من المعلومات أو حجز موعد لتجربة القيادة من خلال التواصل مع فريق الغسان للسيارات.

بنتلي مولسان ذات قاعدة العجلات الموسعة

BENTLEY MULSANNE EXTENDED WHEELBASE

OVERVIEW

The Bentley Mulsanne offers a uniquely refined experience every time you step inside, whether you are driving yourself or enjoying the ride as a passenger. This model is the pinnacle of our exclusive range and benefits from each of Bentley’s advancements in technological and design expertise.

The Extended Wheelbase variant delivers even greater comfort for rear passengers. With an extra 250mm of length which is added as extra leg room in the rear seats, the Bentley Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase offers comfort and relaxation on every journey.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The Mulsanne has an iconic British design, with a stately and imposing presence. The distinctive upright front grille, ‘floating’ LED headlights with adaptive technology and striking 20-inch wheels combine the latest innovations with Bentley’s elegant style.

INTERIOR

Inside, the Bentley Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase is unlike any other car in the world. The expansive rear seats have more legroom than ever before with electronic leg rests to keep you comfortable as you travel. Between the rear seats is a beautifully-made central console that offers everything you might need for your journey, including air conditioning controls and a fridge. The seats are clad with a choice of fluted or quilted premium leather in 24 different colours and the cabin enjoys an exquisite trim with wood veneers to complete its high-quality finish.

PERFORMANCE

Beneath the Bentley’s impressive bonnet is a powerful 6.75-litre twin-turbocharged engine. This mighty V8 unit develops a power output of 505bhp and 1,020Nm of torque and is paired with an eight-speed ZF automatic gearbox. The Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase accelerates rapidly and boasts a 0-60mph time of just 5.1 seconds. Passengers will enjoy this extraordinary performance in absolute comfort thanks to the sophisticated adaptive air suspension with four selectable modes. Refinement is guaranteed, with sound-absorbing tyres that minimise road noise and contribute to cabin background noise, which is four decibels lower than in the previous model.

TECHNOLOGY


The eight-inch touchscreen gives the driver and front passenger easy access to the multimedia infotainment system. The Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase model offers fantastic entertainment for the road, including a six-disc DVD player, 18-speaker sound system and a WiFi hotspot.

SAFETY

Bentley has fitted the Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase with a comprehensive range of safety features, including a rear-view camera as standard to make parking an easy task. The sophisticated LED headlights also feature vehicle speed sensing technology and GPS integration to deliver optimum light levels at all times.

CONTACT US

Please contact your nearest Al Ghassan showroom to register your interest in the Bentley Mulsanne Extended Wheelbase. This model will be available later in 2016 and you can find out more and take it for a test drive by making an enquiry with the Al Ghassan showroom team.

BENTLEY MULSANNE EXTENDED WHEELBASE