بنتلي مولسان سبيد


لمحة

تتميز بنتلي مولسان سبيد بمظهرها المهيب وأسلوبها الذي يجسد إرث السيارات العريقة. وتتكامل التقنيات المتطورة مع التصميم الحديث لإنتاج هذه السيارة الفخمة ذات المظهر الرائع والأداء القوي للغاية.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

تبدو بنتلي مولسان سبيد بمظهر أنيق ومتطور كما هو المتوقع منها بالطبع، وتشكل أنابيب العادم المزدوجة والمصابيح الخلفية الداكنة ذات إضاءة LED علامة مميزة  للجهة الخلفية، فضلاً عن شبكة التبريد العلوية الجريئة والشبكة السفلية الواسعة التي تميز الواجهة الأمامية. وتتضمن المصابيح الأمامية المظلة إضاءة Bi-Xenon مع ميزة دعم الإضاءة المتعددة، مما يوفر الإضاءة القوية لضمان الرؤية اللازمة عند قيادة بنتلي مولسان سبيد.  كما تزين شارة بنتلي الأنيقة غطاء محرك السيارة، والألواح الجانبية ووسط عجلات الألومنيوم بمقاس 21 بوصة.

التصميم الداخلي

ينعكس ثراء وتألق المظهر الخارجي داخل المقصورة أيضاً بشكل واضح من خلال ملمس خشب الجوز والمفروشات الجلدية والأغطية القماشية المطرزة على مساند الظهر وألواح الأبواب. ويمكن من خلال الكونسول الوسطي في مسند الذراع الخلفي التحكم بتحريك المقاعد وتكييف الهواء، ويوفر مساحة تخزين إضافية مبطنة بالجلد، ومأخذ للطاقة الكهربائية 12V، فيما يتيح الصندوق الخلفي 443 لتراً من المساحة الواسعة لوضع الأمتعة. كما تشمل سيارة بنتلي مولسان سبيد على العديد من المواصفات الرياضية، بما في ذلك مقبض علبة التروس الرياضية ودواسات الوقود والمكابح الرياضية.

الأداء

يولد المحرك القوي V8 ذو التوربو المزدوج بسعة 6.75 لتر ما يصل إلى 530 حصاناً، ويبلغ عزم دوران الأقصى 1100 نيوتن متر عند وصول عدد دورات المحرك إلى 1750 دورة في الدقيقة. وقد صُممت سيارة بنتلي مولسان سبيد لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة والفخامة والسعة كما يوحي اسمها بالطبع. ويمكنها التسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 97 كم في الساعة في غضون 4.8 ثانية فقط، قبل أن تصل إلى سرعتها القصوى التي تبلغ 306 كم في الساعة، وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب بالنسبة لسيارة بهذا الحجم.

التكنولوجيا

يمكنكم الاستمتاع خلال السفر بالموسيقى المفضلة لديكم من خلال نظام الصوت المكون من 14 مكبر صوت تستخدم تقنية معالجة الإشارات الرقمية مما يعزز تجربة الاستماع للموسيقى داخل المقصورة.  ويوفر راديو DAB جودة واضحة للصوت عبر مجموعة من المحطات، كما يتيح القرص الصلب في السيارة المساحة اللازمة لبيانات نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية. وتمكنكم تقنية الاتصال عبر البلوتوث من إجراء واستقبال المكالمات والبقاء على اتصال مع العالم الخارجي دون تحريك اليدين عن المقود.

السلامة

توجد مجموعة كاملة من الوسائد الهوائية تم وضعها بعناية لتوفير الحماية المثلى لمقاعد الركاب الأمامية والخلفية. كما تعمل أحزمة مقعد الطفل على توفير الحماية للركاب الصغار قدر الإمكان. وتتسم أحزمة الأمان بمواصفات خاصة لقوة الشد لضمان الحماية والأمان للركاب وبشكل مريح.

كما توفر أقراص المكابح المانعة للانغلاق ونظام الثبات الإلكتروني ونظام التحكم بقوة الجر أقصى قدر من التحكم خلال قيادة السيارة على مختلف الأسطح الصعبة. كما تم تركيب حساسات الاستشعار لركن السيارة في الجهتين الأمامية والخلفية بالإضافة إلى نظام إنذار يضمن حماية بنتلي مولسان سبيد من السرقة.

اتصلوا بنا

يمكنكم التواصل مع فريق المبيعات لدينا أو عبر الموقع الإلكتروني إذا كنتم ترغبون في قضاء بعض الوقت خلف عجلة قيادة بنتلي مولسان سبيد. ونرحب بكم في صالاتنا الثلاث في جدة والرياض والخبر.

بنتلي مولسان سبيد

BENTLEY MULSANNE SPEED

OVERVIEW

The Bentley Mulsanne Speed has an imposing bearing and a style that echoes cars from the marque’s rich heritage. The fusion of technology and cutting-edge design has produced a car of fine luxury, intoxicating appeal and superb performance levels.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The Bentley Mulsanne Speed is as classy and sophisticated as you would expect. Twin-rifled exhaust pipes and dark-tint LED tail lights distinguish the rear, and a bold upper grille and extensive lower grille characterise the front-end. Dark-tint Bi-Xenon headlights feature LED main-beam support functions, offering a powerful light source and ensuring the Mulsanne Speed always stands out. Elegant Bentley motifs that adorn the bonnet, the fender and the centre of each 21-inch Speed alloy wheel.

INTERIOR

The opulence of the exterior is reflected in the cabin. A Burr Walnut wood veneer sets the tone. The leather-and-diamond-quilted upholstery features colour-coded stitching on the backrests and the door panels sport the same diamond motif. A rear centre armrest console controls both seating and air-conditioning and provides leather-lined storage space and a 12V socket and the 443-litre boot offers ample space for luggage. The Mulsanne Speed has many athletic qualities, including a knurled sports gear lever and alloy sports foot pedals.

PERFORMANCE

The powerful 6.75-litre twin turbo-charged V8 engine delivers up to 530bhp, and a maximum torque of 1,100Nm at 1,750rpm. The Bentley Mulsanne Speed is built for absolute comfort and luxury but, as its name suggests, it is also designed for speed. You can accelerate from 0-100kph in just 4.8 seconds, before reaching a top speed of 300kph. For a car of the Mulsanne Speed’s size, handling is impressive.

TECHNOLOGY


While travelling in style and comfort, enjoy your favourite music played through a 14-speaker audio system that uses Digital Signal Processing. The cabin’s exemplary sound-proofing and acoustic glazing enhances the audio experience. DAB radio provides crystal-clear audio quality across an array of stations, and the vehicle’s hard drive features satellite navigation and data. Bluetooth connectivity enables you to make and receive calls hands-free and stay connected with the outside world.

SAFETY

A full set of airbags is carefully positioned to offer optimal protection for front and rear-seat passengers. Child seat tethers are in place to keep any young travellers as safe as possible. Seatbelts feature pyrotechnic pre-tensioners and force-limiters to ensure each occupant travels securely as well as comfortably.

Anti-lock disc brakes, Electronic Stability Programme and Traction Control provide you with a greater command of the vehicle on tricky surfaces. Front and rear-parking sensors are also fitted and a volumetric alarm system ensures that the Mulsanne Speed is no easy target for thieves.

CONTACT US

Call our sales team or contact us online if you would like to book some time behind the wheel of the new Bentley Mulsanne Speed. We are located in three showrooms in Saudi Arabia.

BENTLEY MULSANNE SPEED