بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة


بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة

لمحة

تتيح لكم سيارة بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة أرقى مستويات متعة قيادة السيارات البريطانية خلال قيادة هذه التحفة المميزة التي تدخل جيلها الثالث.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

تتميز كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة بتصميمها الأنيق المتناسق الذي يدمج بين العراقة والمظهر الحديث. حيث تتزين الواجهة الأمامية الجريئة للسيارة بشبكة التبريد الكبيرة والمستطيلة المصنوعة من الكروم، وتوجد فوقها شارة بنتلي الشهيرة، فيما يوجد أسفلها مداخل الهواء الواسعة. أما الجزء الخلفي من السيارة فيتميز بأسلوبه الفريد بفضل جمالية العادم المزدوج المصنوع من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ. وتأتي هذه السيارة مزودة بعجلات خفيفة الوزن من الألومنيوم تم قصها بالألماس مع قفل خاص. وتوجد مجموعتان من مصابيح LED الأمامية الدائرية ومصابيح LED النهارية على جانبي شبكة التبريد الأمامية حيث توفر كل منها إضاءة تعمل أوتوماتيكياً بالكامل لتوفير أفضل مستويات الرؤية.

التصميم الداخلي

تمتلك سيارة كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة مقصورة فاخرة للغاية تتسع لجلوس أربعة أشخاص بالغين براحة تامة، ويمكن للجالسين في المقاعد الأمامية الاستمتاع بالمقاعد الرياضية التي يمكن تسخينها وتعديل وضعيتها وفق 12 وضعية، مع الدعم الرباعي للظهر ووظائف الذاكرة. كما تأتي المقاعد مكسوة بالجلد الذي يمكن رؤيته أيضاً على عجلة القيادة ومقبض ذراع نقل السرعة وأماكن أخرى. وتشمل الميزات الداخلية أيضاً خاصية تذويب الجليد للزجاج الخلفي والمساحات الحساسة للسرعة والمطر التي تضمن توفير أفضل مستويات الرؤية الأمامية. وتبلغ مساحة التخزين في الصندوق الخلفي لسيارة كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة 357 لتر، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة بفضل الباب الخلفي الكهربائي.

الأداء

تأتي هذه السيارة الفاخرة بمحرك توربو يعمل بالبنزين بسعة 6 لتر مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من ثماني سرعات. ويوفر هذا المحرك المكون من 12 اسطوانة قوة 574 حصان و720 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران، مما يتيح لهذه السيارة أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 100 كيلومتر في الساعة خلال 3.5 ثانية فقط، وهذا ما يجعل منها أفضل سيارة بنتلي من حيث التسارع، وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 336 كيلومتر في الساعة. هذا وتوفر سيارة كونتيننتال جي تي ذات الدفع الكلي للعجلات قيادة ثابتة للغاية على كافة الأسطح والطرق.

التكنولوجيا

تتصمن هذه السيارة شاشة تعمل باللمس بقياس 8 بوصة تساعدكم على التحكم بالنظام الصوتي المكون من ثمانية مكبرات صوت بسهولة، بالإضافة إلى مشغل الأقراص CD/DVD والراديو وقرص التخزين الصلب بسعة 15 جيجابايت لتخزين الموسيقى. كما يوجد نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية وتقنية الاتصال بالبلوتوث لإجراء الاتصالات الهاتفية وتشغيل الموسيقى.

السلامة

ويساهم نظام التوجيه الهيدروليكي على تعزيز مستويات التحكم والسيطرة في هذه السيارة الكبيرة. وتشمل أنظمة المساعدة الأخرى نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات، ونظام الفرامل المانع للانغلاق، ونظام مساعدة القيادة على التلال، ونظام مراقبة ضغط الإطارات لتنبيه السائق في حال انخفاض ضغط الهواء. وتشمل ميزات السلامة مجموعة من الوسائد الهوائية التي تساعد على حماية الركاب في المقصورة في حالة حصول اصطدام.

اتصلوا بنا

يرجى التواصل مع أحد معارضنا في جدة أو الخُبر أو الرياض إذا كنتم مهتمين بتجربة قيادة سيارة بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة.

بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الجديدة

NEW BENTLEY CONTINENTAL GT

OVERVIEW

Enjoy the best of British motoring wherever you go with the new Bentley Continental GT. This sublime grand tourer is now about to enter its exciting third generation.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The new Continental GT boasts timeless, elegant styling that effortlessly manages to combine retro glamour with a thoroughly modern appearance. The car’s bold front fascia is adorned with a large rectangular chrome-mesh radiator grille, above which is positioned the iconic Bentley badge, while below are situated the vehicle’s expansive air intakes. The rear of the car is just as impressive with, for instance, a pair of stainless steel twin exhausts, complete with highly-polished tailpipes. The car rides on lightweight tri-spoke, diamond-turned alloy wheels that certainly catch the eye and are protected with locking nuts. Two sets of circular LED headlights and LED daytime running lights are located either side of the car’s grille, each providing fully automatic high-to-low beam intensity. 

INTERIOR

The new Continental GT possesses an opulent cabin that more than comfortably seats four adult occupants. Front-row travellers are provided with heated sports seats that offer 12-way electronic adjustability, four-way lumbar support and memory functionality. Each seat is upholstered in leather, with the same material also deployed on the car’s steering wheel, gearshift knob and elsewhere. Labour-saving features include a defrosting rear windshield, while speed-sensitive, rain-detecting wipers ensure that forward visibility is good too. The new Continental GT possesses a 357-litre trunk boot space, which is easily accessed thanks to an electrically operated tailgate.

PERFORMANCE


This luxury automobile is powered by a 6.0-litre turbocharged petrol engine, which is paired with eight-speed automatic transmission. This 12-cylinder unit delivers 574bhp and 720Nm of torque. The car is capable of 0-100kph in just 3.5 seconds, making it the fastest accelerating Bentley yet. It is also able to reach a top speed of 336kph. The Continental GT’s all-wheel drive delivers an extremely stable ride, even on less-than-perfect surfaces.

TECHNOLOGY


An eight-inch touchscreen display enables easy control of the car’s eight-speaker sound system. This features a CD/DVD player, radio and a 15GB hard disc drive for storing some of your favourite music. Satellite navigation is included too, as is Bluetooth connectivity, delivering hands-free telephone communication and audio streaming.

SAFETY

Hydraulic-power-assisted steering allows the car to be handled with ease. Other driver aids include Electronic Stability Control, Anti-lock Braking System, Hill-hold Control – and Low Tyre Pressure Warning, which alerts the driver of any significant deviation in air pressure. Passive safety features include a suite of airbags that help keep travellers in both compartments as safe as possible in the unlikely event of a collision.

CONTACT US

To register interest in the new Bentley Continental GT, and be among the first to test drive it, please get in touch with us at our Jeddah, Khobar or Riyadh showrooms.

NEW BENTLEY CONTINENTAL GT