بنتلي مولسان هالمارك الجديدة


لمحة

تمتعوا بأعلى مستويات الهيبة والعظمة مع الإصدار الجديد من هذه العلامة التجارية البريطانية الكلاسيكية المميزة بخبرة مولينر الهندسية. وتم تصنيع سلسلة مولسان هالمارك الجديدة من أفضل المعادن الثمينة، وتحتوي المجموعة الكاملة على 60 سيارة فقط. اقرؤوا المزيد لمعرفة مواصفات هذا النموذج الحصري.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

يمكنكم اختيار التصميم الأحادي أو الثنائي لألوان سيارة مولسان هالمارك والتي تتمتع بتصميمها الأنيق والديناميكي مع عجلات الألومنيوم الفخمة بقياس 21 بوصة. ويتعزز مظهرها الأنيق بفضل شبكة التبريد الأمامية الأنيقة، والتي يمكن اختيارها مع شبكة Serenity الجديدة أو الألواح العمودية الكلاسيكية. ويوفر شعار السيارة "B" الذي يُكمّل التصميم الخارجي للسيارة نظرة راقية ومذهلة، ويمكنكم اختيارها إما بالفضة الصلبة أو بالذهب 23.9 قيراط. وتقدم سلسلة هالمارك مجموعة من هياكل مولسان الأصلية ومولسان سبيد أو الطراز بقاعدة العجلات الموسعة وفق رغبتكم.

التصميم الداخلي

تتوفر المواصفات الذهبية أو الفضية في سلسلة مولسان هالمارك الجديدة، وتسهم التصاميم الداخلية المصممة خصيصاً بتوفير إحساس بالفخامة المطلقة في جميع الأوقات. وتتميز المقاعد الجلدية ببطانتها وتفاصيلها وتطريزاتها للارتقاء بمستويات الراحة. كما يمكن للركاب الاستمتاع برحلة مريحة بفضل وسائد الكانتارا.

الأداء

تضم سلسلة مولسان هالمارك الجديدة محرك V8 بقوة 6.75 لتر لتحقيق أقصى قدر من القوة، مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ZF بثمانية سرعات الذي يسهم بوصول قوة السيارة إلى 498 حصان وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 184 ميل بالساعة ويمكنها أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى 60 ميل في الساعة في ما يزيد قليلاً عن خمس ثوان.

التكنولوجيا


يمكنكم التحكم بأنظمة الموسيقى والترفيه باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي باستخدام تطبيق Smart Remote الذكي، كما يمكنكم إعداد التذكيرات لتبقوا منظمين خلال قيادتكم على الطريق. كما أن الملاحة سهلة للغاية بفضل نظام مولسان للمعلومات والترفيه الذي يتضمن خرائط جوجل، فضلاً عن عرض بيانات السيارة على شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس. ويسهم نظام تكييف الهواء الأوتامتيكي مع نظام التحكم بالمناخ بتوفير درجة الحرارة المثلى في المقصورة.

السلامة

تتمتع مولسان هالمارك بمستويات عالية من السلامة تمنحكم شعوراً عالياً بالثقة، وهي مزودة بمكابح ABS المانعة للانغلاق ونظام التحكم بالجر ونظام التحكم بالاستقرار لتشعروا براحة البال والقيادة السلسة. فيما تسهم أضواء LED النهارية بضمان رؤية واضحة، وتساعدكم الكاميرا الخلفية على المناورة بسهولة وتحكم كامل.

اتصلوا بنا

تمثل مجموعة مولسان هولمارك الجديدة بكونها خياراً فاخراً لا مثيل له. وللحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب سيارتك الخاصة يرجى الاتصال بفريق شركة الغسان الآن. ونتطلع لاطلاعكم على المواصفات المميزة التي تتمتع بها هذه السيارة.

بنتلي مولسان هالمارك الجديدة

MULSANNE HALLMARK SERIES

OVERVIEW

Celebrate prestige and grandeur with a new release from this classic British marque with the engineering expertise of Mulliner. The new Mulsanne Hallmark Series has been crafted from precious metals and the whole selection contains only 60 cars. Read on to find out more about this exclusive model.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

Select from either a single or two-tone design in the Mulsanne Hallmark’s metallic body colours. The Mulsanne Hallmark presents a sleek and aerodynamic silhouette, and has luxury 21-inch alloy wheels. Its elegant profile is enhanced by the stylish grille, which can be selected with a dazzling new Serenity grille, or the classic vertical panes. The marque’s signature Flying ‘B’ symbol, which completes the car’s exterior design, provides a refined and stunning look and can be selected in either solid silver or 23.9-carat gold. The Hallmark Series offers body styles of the original Mulsanne, the Mulsanne Speed or the Extended Wheelbase depending on your desires.

INTERIOR

Gold or Silver specifications are available in the new Mulsanne Hallmark Series, with bespoke interior designs that are sure to impress and provide ultimate luxury at all times. Leather seats with quilted detailing are offset by the smart hand-painted veneer inlays and embroidered detail for comfort and sophistication. Passengers can also enjoy a spacious and relaxed feel with the addition of Alcantara cushions.

PERFORMANCE

The new Mulsanne Hallmark Series contains a powerful 6.75-litre V8 engine for maximum output. With an eight-speed ZF automatic transmission and 498bhp, the Mulsanne can really deliver across all distances as it has top speeds of 184mph and can go from 0-60mph in just over five seconds. 

TECHNOLOGY

​Control your music and entertainment using your smartphone or tablet with the car’s intelligent Smart Remote app, where you can also set reminders and alarms so you can stay organised when on the road. Navigation is easy with the Mulsanne’s infotainment system which includes Google Maps, as well as displaying the car’s data on a colour touchscreen. Automatic air conditioning with climate control is also available to ensure your cabin is always at optimum temperature.

SAFETY

​Drive with confidence with the Mulsanne Hallmark’s high standard of safety features. The model includes state-of-the-art ABS brakes, traction control and stability control for your peace of mind and ultimate smooth driving. LED daytime running lights ensure clear visibility, while the back-up camera allows you to manoeuvre with ease and full control.

CONTACT US

Bentley’s new Mulsanne Hallmark Series is a luxury car like no other. For more information or to place an order on the stunning new Mulsanne Hallmark Series, contact the team at your local Al Ghassan dealership today. We look forward to showing you what this impressive car can achieve.

MULSANNE HALLMARK SERIES