لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 700-4 رودستر


لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 700-4 رودستر

لمحة

أنتجت شركة لامبورغيني نسخة جديدة لسيارة أفينتادور LP 700-4 بسقف مكشوف. حيث توفر هذه الرودستر تجربة الاستمتاع بنسيم الهواء النقي وصوت هدير المحرك V12، وتجسد السعي المستمر للشركة الإيطالية المصنعة نحو مزيد من التطور على الدوام.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

تم بناء الجسم الخارجي لسيارة أفينتادور رودستر ليتموضع على الهيكل المصنوع من الألياف الكربونية والذي يتميز بأطرافه الأمامية والخلفية من الألومنيوم وهذا ما يساعد على ضمان توفير المزيد من خفة الوزن وزيادة الصلابة قدر الإمكان. ويبدو التصميم المتطور بمظهر ملفت للنظر بدءاً من الواجهة الأمامية الديناميكية والألواح الجانبية وصولاً إلى الجناح الخلفي القابل للتعديل وفق ثلاث وضعيات. وتمثل المرايا الجانبية القابلة للتعديل كهربائياً إضافة مميزة لهذا التصميم المستقبلي للسيارة، ويملئ السقف العلوي المصنوع من الألياف الكربونية الفراغ بين المقدمة الديناميكية والدعامة الخلفية المرتفعة. وتتكامل إطارات بيريللي مع العجلات الأمامية بقياس 19 بوصة والعجلات الخلفية بقياس 20 بوصة لتعزز من جمالية وروعة من أفينتادور رودستر.

التصميم الداخلي

تبدو المقاعد المنخفضة المكسوة بالجلد بأسلوب فاخر، فيما يتموضع الكونسول الوسطي في مكان مناسب للغاية بين المقاعد ولوحة أجهزة القياس. وتوفر الشاشة الملونة كافة المعلومات وبيانات الخرائط والملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية، ومجموعة من وظائف الوسائط المتعددة. ويتكون السقف المصنوع من الألياف الكربونية من جزأين يزن كل واحد منهما أقل من 6 كيلوغرام مما يجعل من عملية إزالتها وتغييرها عند الحاجة بسيطة قدر الإمكان، ويمكن تخزينها في صندوق السيارة. وتخلق سيارة أفينتادور رودستر الآن تجربة قيادة ممتعة للغاية وخاصة عند خفض النافذة الخلفية وسماع صوت المحرك.

الأداء

يولد محرك V12 بسعة 6.5 لتر قوة كبيرة تصل إلى 690 حصاناً عندما تصل عدد دورات المحرك إلى 8250 دورة في الدقيقة، فيما يبلغ عزم الدوران الأقصى 690 نيوتن متر عند وصول عدد دورات المحرك إلى 5500 دورة في الدقيقة. ويمكن لهذه السيارة أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميل في الساعة في ما يزيد قليلاً عن ثلاث ثوان، وهي قادرة على تسجيل سرعة قصوى تبلغ 217 ميلاً في الساعة. ويتكامل نظام الدفع الرباعي للعجلات مع ناقل الحركة ISR من سبع سرعات من أجل توفير سرعة فائقة بفضل سلاسة تغيير التروس، وخصوصاً عند اختيار وضعية "كورسا" التي تعد واحدة من بين ثلاث وضعيات للقيادة بالإضافة إلى كل من "سبورت" و"سترادا".

التكنولوجيا

يشمل النظام الصوتي المتكامل راديو DAB ومبدل أقراص الـ CD، ومشغل أقراص الـ DVD، بالإضافة إلى خيارات التشغيل الأخرى من خلال تقنية الاتصال عبر البلوتوث ومآخذ AUX و USB. وينتقل الصوت في جميع أنحاء المقصورة عبر ستة مكبرات صوت تتوزع في الأمام والخلف.

السلامة

وتسهم الوسائد الهوائية التي تعمل على مرحلتين والمخصصة للسائق والوسائد الهوائية التكيفية للراكب الأمامي في تأمين مستويات السلامة المثلى في حالة حدوث تصادم. وهناك أيضاً المزيد من الوسائد الهوائية التي توفر حماية للرأس والصدر والركبتين.و صُممت مكابح أفينتادور رودستر القوية وسريعة الاستجابة خصيصاً لتتلائم مع السرعات العالية.

ويعمل نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات (ESC) ونظام المكابح المانع للانغلاق (ABS) مع إعدادات وضعيات القيادة للحفاظ على مستويات السيطرة الأمثل خلال القيادة. ويسهم كلا النظامين في الحماية من الانزلاقات الخطيرة وتتحكم بحركة العجلات من أجل توجيه السيارة بشكل أفضل.

اتصلوا بنا

يسير طراز أفينتادور على خطى ميورا وديابلو ومورسيلاغو، ويجسد إضافة مميزة إلى مجموعة سيارات الرودستر من لامبورغيني. ويمكن للراغبين بتجربة قيادتها في الهواء الطلق حجز موعد عبر التواصل معنا اليوم.

لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 700-4 رودستر

Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 Roadster

Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 Roadster

OVERVIEW

The Aventador LP 700-4 now has an open-top version with the arrival of the Roadster variant. Offering fresh-air thrills that match the exhilarating thrum of a V12 engine, the Aventador Roadster continues the Italian manufacturer’s ongoing quest for ultimate supercar sophistication.​

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The body of the Aventador Roadster is built upon a carbon fibre monocoque that features front and rear aluminium frames. These help to ensure that the body is as light as possible, yet also incredibly strong. The finely-sculpted design is breathtaking, from the dynamic front-end and recessed side panels to the three-way-adjustable rear spoiler. Electrically-foldable side mirrors add to the futuristic silhouette, and a painted carbon fibre hard top bridges the space between the aerodynamic front and raised rear buttress. Pirelli tyres cover the 19-inch front and 20-inch rear wheels to add to the assertive posture of the Aventador Roadster.

INTERIOR

The low-slung leather-trimmed seats are suitably sumptuous, while a centre console artfully bridges the area that lies between the seats and the dashboard. Here, a full colour screen provides mapping information, satellite navigation, and an array of multimedia functions. The carbon fibre roof is constructed in two parts, each weighing less than 6kg, making them simple enough to remove and replace when required. These can be stored in the car’s boot. The otherwise coupé-like Aventador Roadster now produces an even more thrilling drive, particularly when the rear window is lowered and the engine can be heard in all its glory.

PERFORMANCE

The 6.5-litre V12 engine offers considerable power with up to 690bhp at 8,250rpm and a peak torque figure of 690Nm at 5,500rpm. The supremely pacy Aventador Roadster can go from 0-60mph in a little over three seconds, and is capable of a top speed of 217mph. Four-wheel drive transmission and a seven-speed ISR gearbox provide super-quick gear changes, particularly when you choose Corsa, one of the three Drive Select Modes (DSM). The other options are Sport and Strada.

TECHNOLOGY

An integrated premium sound system boasts a DAB radio, CD changer, and DVD player. Other playback options are possible thanks to the car’s Bluetooth interface, as well as handy AUX and USB ports. Sound is delivered around the cabin thanks to six loudspeakers positioned in the front and rear.

Dual-stage driver and adaptive front-passenger airbags are fitted to offer optimal safety in the event of a collision. There are also more airbags that offer protection for the head, thorax, and knees.

The Aventador Roadster’s powerful and responsive brakes are designed specifically to function perfectly at high speeds.

SAFETY

Electronic Stability Control (ESC) and an Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) work in conjunction with DSM to maintain your command of the model.

They both prevent a dangerous skid and keep the wheels turning so you can steer away from a hazard

CONTACT US

Following in the tyre tracks of the Miura, Diablo and Murciélago, the Aventador is a worthy addition to the illustrious line of roadsters from Lamborghini. For an invigorating open-air driving experience, book a test drive with us today.

Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 Roadster