لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 رودستر سوبرفيلوتشي


لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 رودستر سوبرفيلوتشي

لمحة

صممت الشركة الإيطالية المرموقة هذه السيارة لتكون الأسرع والأكثر إثارة على الإطلاق ضمن مجموعتها، وتسهم تقنيات التصنيع من الجيل الجديد في تخفيف وزنها أكثر من أي وقت مضى، بينما يوفر المحرك V12 قوة هائلة وسرعة كبيرة.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

يسهم مزيج الألياف الكربونية والألومنيوم في زيادة خفة وزن هيكل وجسم سيارة أفينتادور LP 750-4 رودستر سوبرفيلوتشي. ويمكن إزالة السقف العلوي المكون من قطعتين والذي يزن أقل من 12 كيلوغرام  بسهولة وتخزينه بأمان في الصندوق. كما تسهم المصدات الجديدة وموزع الهواء الخلفي والجناح الخلفي في تعزيز فعالية الديناميكية الهوائية. ويعزى جزء من روعة تصميم هذه السيارة إلى العجلات الأمامية بقياس 20 بوصة والعجلات الخلفية بقياس 21 بوصة مع إطارات بيريللي بي زيرو كورسا المصممة خصيصاً. وفي الخلف يمكن تعديل الجناح يدوياً بثلاثة وضعيات بحسب رغبتكم الشخصية وظروف القيادة. ويمكن تحريك المرايا الجانبية القابلة للتسخين وطيها بلمسة زر.

التصميم الداخلي

تم تصميم مقصورة سيارة أفينتادور سوبرفيلوتشي السيارة التي تضم مكونات عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن بما يتماشى مع أسلوب تصميم الهيكل. أما المقاعد الرياضية فهي مغطاة بقماش الكانتارا والجلد على شكل حرف (Y). وتتضمن لوحة أجهزة القياس ميزة فريدة تتمثل في جهاز قياس قوة تسارع الجاذبية وتتوفر بستة ألوان. ويمكن رفع وخفض النافذة الخلفية كهربائياً كما يحلو لكم. وعند إزالة السقف وفتح النوافذ ستتاح لكم تجربة الاستمتاع بصوت هدير المحرك.

الأداء

يولد المحرك V12 بسعة 6.5 لتر قوة تصل إلى 739 حصاناً فيما يبلغ عزم الدوران الأقصى 690 نيوتن متر عند وصول عدد دورات المحرك إلى 5500 دورة في الدقيقة. ويمكن لهذه السيارة الخارقة أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من ثلاث ثوان. وكما يوحي اسمها بالضبط، تصل سرعة هذه السيارة الفائقة إلى 217 ميلاً في الساعة. ويعمل ناقل الحركة ISR من سبع سرعات على تغيير التروس أسرع بنسبة 50 في المئة من ناقل الحركة ثنائي القابض. ويمكنكم الاختيار من بين ثلاثة وضعيات القيادة وهي "سترادا" و"سبورت" و"كورسا" بما يتناسب مع ظروف الطريق وأسلوبكم في القيادة. ويتم تشغيل نظام الدفع الرباعي إلكترونياً ويعمل بالتناغم مع تقنية التوجيه الديناميكي من لامبورغيني، مما يسهم في خلق تجربة قيادة سلسة مهما كانت سرعة السيارة.

التكنولوجيا

تعرض شاشة TFT الجديدة العديد من الرسوم الجرافيكية مع الخلفية الصفراء التي تجسد المؤشرات وأجهزة القياس في السيارات الرياضية الخارقة في الماضي ويمكن تعديل الإعدادت حسب اختياركم. 

السلامة

ويأتي نظام الثبات الإلكتروني (ESP) ونظام المكابح المانع للانغلاق (ABS) بشكل قياسي لتوفير المزيد من مستويات السيطرة على السيارة حتى في أصعب الظروف. وتتوزع الوسائد الهوائية في الأمام والجانب لحماية مناطق الجسم الأكثر عرضة للإصابة وخاصة الرأس والصدر.

اتصلوا بنا

صنعت شركة لامبورغيني 500 سيارة فقط من طراز أفينتادور LP 750-4 رودستر سوبرفيلوتشي، ويمكن شراء إحداها حسب الطلب فقط. ولمزيد من الاستفسارات حول هذه السيارة الاستثنائية، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بفريقنا عبر الهاتف. كما يمكنكم زيارة صالاتنا الموجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية و البحرين والتي تفتح أبوابها كافة أيام الأسبوع، ما عدا أيام الجمعة.

لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 رودستر سوبرفيلوتشي

Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster

Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster

OVERVIEW

Designed by the Italian car manufacturer to be the quickest and most thrilling of all of its vehicles, the Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce (SV) Roadster lives up to its billing. Next-generation construction techniques ensure that the Aventador SV Roadster is lighter than ever, while a revamped V12 aspirated engine provides formidable power and lightning-quick speed.​

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

A blend of carbon fibre and aluminium contributes to the Aventador SV Roadster’s super-light frame and body. The two-piece hard top – which weighs less than 12kgs – can be removed easily and safely stored in the boot. New bumpers, a rear diffuser and an expansive rear wing all add to the car’s aerodynamic effectiveness. The vehicle’s distinctive profile is partly due to 20-inch front wheels and 21-inch rear wheels, each covered in bespoke Pirelli P Zero Corsa sport tyres. At the rear, a three way manually adjustable spoiler can be configured to your personal preference and the driving conditions. The heated wing mirrors can be adjusted and folded at the press of a button.

INTERIOR

In keeping with the body, the Aventador SV Roadster’s cabin is constructed with similarly lightweight but durable materials. Sports seats are upholstered in Alcantara and feature distinctive Y-shaped leather inserts. The bespoke SV instrument panel includes a G-force monitor and is available in six colour combinations. A power operated rear window slides up and down as you wish. When the roof is off and the windows are down you can truly experience the guttural roar of the engine.





Awaiting imagery





Awaiting imagery

PERFORMANCE

The model’s 6.5-litre V12 engine produces as much as 739bhp and a peak torque figure of 690Nm at 5,500rpm. With the Aventador SV Roadster, you can achieve remarkable acceleration of 0-60mph in less than three seconds. True to its name, the super-quick vehicle is also capable of reaching 217mph. Seven-speed ISR transmission allows you to change gears 50 percent quicker than with a typical dual-clutch transmission. Choose from three Drive Select Modes – Strada, Sport and Corsa to suit road conditions and your driving style. The car’s four-wheel drive system is electronically operated and, working in tandem with Lamborghini’s Dynamic Steering technology, it helps produce a smooth driving experience whatever speed you are travelling at.

TECHNOLOGY

A new TFT instrument panel features race graphics and a yellow background that reflects the dials and gauges of supercars from years gone by. This can be configured to a set-up of your choosing.

Electronic Stability Programme (ESP) and Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) come as standard to provide you with greater control over the vehicle, even in the most difficult of conditions.

SAFETY

Awaiting imagery



Airbags are positioned at the front and side to protect particularly vulnerable body areas of the head and thorax.

CONTACT US

Lamborghini is only building 500 Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadsters, and all orders are available by request only. To enquire about this exceptional car, please contact us via our website or call the team. Alternatively, you can visit our showrooms in Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. We are open every day of the week, apart from Fridays.





Awaiting imagery



Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster