لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 سوبرفيلوتشي


لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 سوبرفيلوتشي

لمحة

تجسد هذه السيارة المعنى الدقيق للسرعة الفائقة، وتتمثل الفكرة وراء تصميم هذه السيارة الخارقة في جعلها ديناميكية ورشيقة قدر الإمكان. وقد حققت لامبورغيني أقصى مستويات النجاح من خلال هذا الطراز. وهي أخف وزناً بـ 50 كيلوغرام من طراز أفينتادور LP 700-4. وتتسم هذه السيارة بجماليتها وأسلوب تصميمها المدروس الذي يتجلى في كافة تفاصيلها. وبالإضافة لكل ذلك تتميز بسرعتها الخارقة وأداءها الباهر

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

يبلغ الوزن الإجمالي لهذه السيارة 1،525 كيلوغرام فقط رغم وزن محركها القوي للغاية، وتم التوصل إلى هذه النتيجة المبهرة بفضل البحوث والتجارب المضنية لبناء وتصميم الجسم والهيكل والمصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية والألومنيوم. وتم إعادة تصميم الواجهة الأمامية والأجنحة في هذه السيارة، بينما يوفر الجناح الخلفي الكبير وموزع الهواء في الجهة الخلفية القدر المطلوب من قوة الدفع. وتأتي السيارة مزودة بعجلات 20 بوصة في الأمام و 21 بوصة في الخلف باللون الأسود الملفت للأنظار والذي يضفي لمسة رائعة على المظهر الخارجي المبهر. ويمكن تعديل المرايا الخارجية وطيها إلكترونياً فضلاً عن ميزة التسخين لتوفير رؤية واضحة.

التصميم الداخلي

من المؤكد أنكم ستعجبون بتصميم المقصورة على الفور بمجرد فتح أحد الأبواب المجنحة. ولم تقتصر عملية تخفيف الوزن على الخارج فحسب، بل شمل ذلك مكونات المقصورة أيضاً. وتم صنع المقاعد الرياضية المريحة وألواح الأبواب باستخدام الألياف الكربونية والتي تطغى في الواقع على المفروشات والجلود والسجاد لتكون النتيجة مقصورة خفيفة الوزن وقوية في الوقت نفسه.

الأداء

يولد محرك V12 بسعة  6.5 لتر قوة كبيرة تمكن هذه السيارة من التسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من ثلاث ثوان وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 217 ميلاً في الساعة. ويبلغ عزم الدوران الأقصى الذي يولده المحرك 690 نيوتن متر عند وصول عدد دورات المحرك إلى 8400 دورة في الدقيقة مع قوة تصل إلى 750 حصاناً. ويتسم ناقل الحركة ISR من سبع سرعات بسلاسة وسرعة تغيير التروس. ويشمل هيكل السيارة نظام تعليق متطور مستوحى من سيارات السباق، ويستخدم مخمدات الحركة ذاتية التكيف، وهذا ما يتيح إمكانية ضبط السيارة وفق أسلوبكم في القيادة وظروف الطريق. كما تم تطوير مواصفات التوجيه والسيطرة والتعامل مع المنعطفات، وبفضل تقنية التوجيه الديناميكي من لامبورغيني، تتفاعل السيارة مع السرعة الحالية ووضعية القيادة التي اخترتموها سواء كانت وضعية "سترادا" و"سبورت" و"كورسا". وهذا ما يساعد في الحفاظ على مستويات ثبات السيارة لتبقى السيارة مستقرة عند السرعات العالية والمنخفضة على حد سواء.

التكنولوجيا

يعزز برنامج الثبات الإلكتروني (ESP) ونظام المكابح المانع للانغلاق (ABS) مستويات السيطرة على السيارة عن طريق منع انغلاق العجلات وانزلاقها. 

السلامة

وتم توزيع الوسائد الهوائية المخصصة للسائق والراكب في المقصورة بعناية لتأمين أقصى قدر من الحماية في حال حدوث تصادم، وخاصة لمناطق الجسم الأكثر عرضة للخطر مثل الرأس والصدر.

اتصلوا بنا

تم إنتاج 600 سيارة فقط من طراز لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 سوبرفيلوتشي وتتوفر بشكل محدود للغاية. ولمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الحصول على هذه السيارة الخارقة، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف. توجد معارضنا في المملكة العربية السعودية و البحرين وتفتح أبوابها يومياً ما عدا أيام الجمعة.

لامبورغيني أفينتادور LP 750-4 سوبرفيلوتشي

Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce

Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce

OVERVIEW

The Superveloce (SV) lives up to its name, as it is undoubtedly ‘super-fast’. The thinking behind its construction is to make the supercar as aerodynamic and agile as possible, and with the Aventador SV, Lamborghini has succeeded. In fact, it is 50kg lighter than the Aventador LP 700-4. The SV offers a carefully sculpted design aesthetic that exudes from the entire vehicle. Best of all, it provides thrilling speeds and exhilarating performance levels.​

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The overall weight of the Aventador SV is just 1,525kg, despite the weight of its extremely powerful engine. Such a modest figure results from the painstaking research and trials that have gone into the construction and design of the body and chassis, which are made from carbon fibre and aluminium. The front skirt and wings have been redesigned, while at the back, downforce is created by the large wing and massive rear diffuser. Dione forged 20-inch front and 21-inch rear wheels in black really catch the eye and contribute to the Aventador SV’s aggressive stance. The external mirrors can be adjusted and folded electronically, and can also be heated to remove condensation quickly.

INTERIOR

Open one of the winged doors to admire the cockpit. The weight reductions were not just confined to the exterior, as elements of the cabin have also been lightened. Luxuriously comfortable sports bucket seats and the door panels have been created using more carbon fibre. In fact, the material dominates throughout, at the expense of leather upholstery, and carpets. The result is a cabin that is as light as possible while remaining extremely strong.

PERFORMANCE

A 6.5-litre V12 engine enables you to travel from 0-60mph in less than three seconds and hit a top speed of 217mph on the track. The engine’s maximum torque is 690Nm at 5,500rpm and the power output is as much as 750bhp at 8,400rpm. A seven-speed ISR gearbox provides smooth, quick gear changes. The Aventador SV’s chassis features pushrod suspension inspired by racing cars, and uses adaptive magneto-rheological dampers. This enables the car to autonomously adjust to your driving style and the road conditions. Steering, handling and cornering are all improved thanks to wheel damping. With Lamborghini Dynamic Steering, the vehicle reacts to your current speed and the drive mode you have selected, whether Strada, Sport or Corsa. This helps the car to remain stable at high and low speeds. 

TECHNOLOGY

Electronic Stability Programme (ESP) and Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) help you to maintain control of the car by preventing wheel lock and skidding. 

SAFETY

Driver and passenger airbags are also carefully positioned in the cabin to offer maximum protection in the event of a collision.

Especially vulnerable body areas, such as the head and thorax, are given particular protection.

CONTACT US

With only 600 Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce cars being produced, availability is at a premium. To find out more about how to acquire this super-fast and elite supercar, contact us via our website or call today. Our showrooms are located between the Red Sea and the Arabian Gulf in Saudi Arabia and Bahrain and are open every day of the week, except Fridays.





Awaiting imagery



Lamborghini Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce