لامبورغيني أفينتادور إس


لمحة

شهد هذا الطراز الأسطوري ولادة جديدة، حيث تم تصميم سيارة أفينتادور إس كوبيه الجديدة لتوفير تجربة قيادة استثنائية. وتتميز هذه السيارة بمظهرها الخارجي المذهل وأسلوبها الفريد وتعتبر واحدة من أفضل السيارات المرغوبة في العالم. 

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

تتميز سيارة أفنتادور إس كوبيه الجديدة بتفاصيلها وزواياها الحادة وتصميمها منخفض الارتفاع بأسلوب السيارة الخارقة بمقعدين مما يوفر لكم تجربة ممتعة واستثنائية خلال الرحلات الطويلة والمغامرات. ويتجسد طابع القوة وخفة الحركة من خلال الخطوط المنحنية وفتحات الهواء الجانبية الجديدة التي تقلل من الاضطرابات وتحافظ على أفضل مستويات الديناميكية الهوائية. وقد أدت التعديلات الجديدة على سيارة أفينتادور إس كوبيه الجديدة إلى زيادة الكفاءة والحفاظ على برودة درجة حرارة السيارة في أي سرعة، ويعزز نظام العوادم سداسي الشكل الطابع القوي لهذه السيارة. وتوجد مجموعة متنوعة لألوان الهيكل يمكن الاختيار بينها مثل لون أركانسيو أرجوس ثلاثي الطبقات، ولون روسو مارس المعدني. ويمكنكم الحصول على عجلات DIONE من الألومنيوم بقياس 20 بوصة أو 21 بوصة.

التصميم الداخلي

تم تصميم المقصورة الفاخرة لهذه السيارة بأسلوب ذكي وفريد من كافة الجوانب. ويمكنكم إضفاء ذوقكم الشخصي لطراز أفنتادور إس كوبيه كما يحلو لكم من خلال اختيار الجلد الممتاز أو قماش ألكانتارا مع خياطة مبطنة للمقعد الذي يحتضن الجسم بشكل رائع. كما يمكن اختيار الألوان الداخلية أيضاً. وقد تم تصميم المقصورة لتناسب السائق تماماً حيث توجد أزرار التحكم ومجموعة أجهزة القياس في المكان الأنسب له. وتعزز أزرار التحكم الموجودة على عجلة القيادة مستويات الراحة بحيث يمكنكم التحكم بتشغيل الموسيقى ونظام الترفيه بسهولة أو الاستمتاع بصوت المحرك القوي.

الأداء

يمكن للسائقين بفضل نظام التوجيه رباعي العجلات ونظام الدفع الرباعي ونظام التعليق الرباعي النشط، الاستمتاع بتجربة قيادة أكثر استجابة والحصول على أقصى قدر من الطاقة مع مستويات عالية من الثبات والاستقرار، وذلك بالإضافة إلى تعزيز القدرة على تجاوز المنعطفات السريعة بفعالية عالية. ويأتي طراز أفنتادور إس كوبيه الجديد بمحرك V12 بنقاط حقن متعددة يمكنه أن يولد قوة 730 حصان و690 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران، وتبلغ عدد دورات المحرك القصوى 8400 دورة بالدقيقة. وهذا ما يتيح لهذه السيارة أن تثبت تواجدها وقوتها على الطريق أمام السيارات الأخرى، حيث يمكنها التسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة في أقل من ثلاث ثوان، والوصول من الصفر إلى سرعة 124 ميلاً في الساعة في أقل من تسع ثوان.


التكنولوجيا

تتميز سيارة أفنتادور إس كوبيه بنظام ديناميكية المركبة النشطة من لامبورجويني (LDVA)، بحيث يتكامل التصميم المبتكر مع التقنيات الحديثة لتوفير تجربة قيادة رائعة ذات مع مستويات عالية من الاستجابة. كما أن السيارة مزودة بنظام (Track and Play) الحصري الذي يراقب أداء السيارة. ويمكنكم القيادة لما يصل إلى 56 لفة حول مضمار السباق أو إنشاء مسار خاص بكم، وسيقوم بقياس السرعة والتسارع وقوة الجاذبية وغيرها من البيانات الهامة.

السلامة

​تتضمن سيارة أفينتادور إس كوبيه الجديدة العديد من ميزات السلامة بما في ذلك الوسائد الهوائية سريعة الاستجابة، وأنظمة التحكم بالثبات وقوة الجر المطورة. كما أدى استخدام الألياف الكربونية في المقصورة إلى تخفيف وزن السيارة مما يساهم بالتالي في زيادة مستويات الأمان. ويمكنكم التعرف على المزيد من المعلومات حول ميزات السلامة في هذه السيارة من خلال التحدث مع أحد أعضاء فريقنا المتخصص.

اتصلوا بنا

يمكنكم التواصل مع فريق الغسان لحجز موعد لتجربة قيادة تجربة لامبورغيني أفينتادور إس. كما يمكنكم إرسال استفسارتكم عبر الموقع الإلكتروني وسوف نعود إليكم بأسرع وقت ممكن. ونتطلع لاستقبالكم في معرضنا لاطلاعكم على مواصفات هذا الطراز الرائع.

لامبورغيني أفينتادور إس

Lamborghini Aventador S

OVERVIEW

This iconic model has once again been reborn. The new Aventador S Coupé is designed to provide an exceptional driving performance, while showcasing the stunning shape and style of one of the world’s most desired cars. Explore this brand new sports car below.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

Unmistakeably Lamborghini, the new Aventador S Coupé has the razor sharp angles, low-slung stance and has the chic two-seater body style for cruising on long journeys or going on an adventure. Strength and agility is showcased through the car’s contoured lines and a new side air vents that reduce turbulence and keep the car at its most aerodynamic. The new Aventador S Coupé’s subtle modifications have increased efficiency and keep the car at a cool temperature at any speed. Hexagonal shaped exhausts completes the car’s powerful profile. Select from a host of enticing body colours to make a statement, from three layered colours in the Arcancio Argos to the metallic Rosso Mars. Select from either 20-inch or 21-inch DIONE silver forged aluminium alloy rims.

INTERIOR

Luxuriate in the car’s supreme interior where there is intelligence and style in every corner. Personalise your Aventador S Coupé as you wish with premium leather or Alcantara with quilted stitching for a seat that hugs your body. You can also have a bespoke colour theme. The cockpit is perfectly designed to suit the driver, with all your controls and the instrument cluster perfectly situated. Steering wheel mounted controls enable your ease and convenience so you can adjust your music and entertainment accordingly, or simply enjoy the resounding purr of the powerful engine.

PERFORMANCE

With its four-wheel steering system, four-wheel drive and four active suspension, drivers can enjoy a more responsive ride with maximum output while having increased stability, so you can hug corners more effectively at speed. The new Aventador S Coupé has a highly impressive V12 multi point injection engine with 730bhp. With a maximum 690Nm of torque and a maximum power of 8,400rpm, this sharp new model has true authority on the road and will dominate other cars. Accelerate from 0-60mph in under three seconds, or get from 0-124mph in under nine seconds.

TECHNOLOGY

With the Lamborghini Active Vehicle Dynamics (LDVA), the car has an innovative design with technologies that enable a sharp and responsive drive. The Aventador S Coupé also has an exclusive system – Track and Play – that tracks the car’s performance. You can drive up to 56 different circuits or create your own track, and it measures speed, acceleration, and G-force, among other data.

SAFETY

The new Aventador S Coupé boasts many active and passive safety features, from fast responsive airbags to enhanced stability and traction control. The use of carbon fibre in the car’s interior has also reduced the weightiness of the model, which in turn makes it safer to drive. Find out more about the car’s safety features by asking one of our specialists.

CONTACT US

Experience the Lamborghini Aventador S today. Call the team at Al Ghassan to arrange a test drive, or enquire online and we will get back to you. We look forward to showing you this impressive model.

Lamborghini Aventador S