لامبورغيني هوراكان LP 580-2


لمحة

​تعد سيارة هوراكان LP 580-2 الرياضية ذات الدفع الخلفي واحدة من أروع وأبرز سيارات لامبورغيني على الإطلاق. وتتميز بخفة وزنها ومستويات السيطرة الرائعة والتي تحول قوة 571 حصان إلى أداء استثنائي ومذهل خلال تجاوز المنعطفات.

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

​تتسم هذه السيارة بجماليتها الجريئة والواضحة وخطوطها الرائعة ومظهرها الرياضي. حيث يشكل خط السقف المنخفض قوساً رشيقاً يمتد من المقدمة إلى الجهة الخلفية بالشكل الأمثل لتعزيز الأداء الديناميكي الهوائي. كما تسهم فتحات التهوية الكبيرة في المقدمة بتعزيز قوة الضغط الخلفي لزيادة مستويات التماسك والتحكم والسيطرة. وذلك بالإضافة إلى الكثير من التفاصيل والإضافات عالية الجودة التي تعزز صورة هوراكان LP 580-2 كقوة لا يستهان بها، بما في ذلك عجلات الألومنيوم "كاري" بقياس 19 بوصة وأنابيب العادم الأربعة الكبيرة في الجهة الخلفية.

التصميم الداخلي

​ستشعرون لدى جلوسكم في المقعد وراء عجلة القيادة بمدى جمالية المقصورة التي تركز على السائق بكل تفاصيلها لتوفير تجربة القيادة الأفضل على الإطلاق، وتستوحي تصميمها من عالم رياضة السيارات، بدءاً من آلية نقل الحركة خلف المقود ووصولاً إلى الدواسات الرياضية من الألومنيوم. ويتيح مستوى القيادة المنخفضة تجربة ممتعة على الطريق لزيادة التشويق والإحساس بالتسارع في سيارة هوراكان LP 580-2 المثيرة للإعجاب. وهناك خيارات تخصيص إضافية لا تعد ولا تحصى للألوان والمواد بما يتناسب مع شخصيتكم.

الأداء

تأتي سيارة لامبورغيني هوراكان LP 580-2 بمحرك V10 بسعة 5.2 لتر يولد قوة 571 حصان تنتقل إلى العجلات الخلفية عبر ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي من سبع سرعات. ويمكن لهذه السيارة أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى 60 ميل في الساعة بنحو ثلاث ثوان فقط، وتحقيق سرعة قصوى تبلغ 199 ميلاً في الساعة.

ويوفر نظام الدفع الخلفي مزيداً من الحيوية وشعوراً بالاستجابة الفورية والتي تتعزز بتقنية التوزيع المتوازن للوزن. وتتجاوز هذه السيارة كافة المنعطفات بأسلوب مذهل بفضل نظام الثبات الإلكتروني الذي يمنع فقدان التوجيه. وتسهم خيارات وضعيات القيادة في تعزيز متعة تجربة القيادة بالشكل الذي ترغبونه ويمكنكم اختيار الوضع الرياضي "سبورت" لأقصى قدر من المتعة أو "سترادا" لتشغيل الأنظمة الإلكترونية المساعدة.

التكنولوجيا

​زودت لامبورغيني سيارة هوراكان LP 580-2 بنظام المعلومات والترفيه المتطور الذي يسهل بقائكم على اتصال كامل أثناء القيادة. وهناك العديد من التقنيات المتطورة تحت غطاء محرك السيارة التي تم تصميمها خصيصاً لتحسين تجربة القيادة. ويعمل نظام إدارة المحرك "بوش" ونظام تعليق المزدوج من الألومنيوم من أجل توفير تجربة متوازنة وسلسة تميز سيارات لامبورغيني الرياضية ذات نظام الدفع الخلفي مثل هوراكان.

السلامة

​تمتلك هذه السيارة العديد من الميزات المتقدمة لتعزيز مستويات سلامتكم وراء عجلة القيادة. ويتيح نظام الكبح عالية الأداء لكم السيطرة الكاملة في جميع الأوقات، فيما توفر أنظمة القيادة الإلكترونية قدراً أكبر من الاستقرار في السرعات العالية. وعلى الرغم من متعة قيادة سيارة هوراكان LP 580-2، إلا أنها تشعركم دائماً بالأمان بفضل تصميمها الرائع وأسلوب قيادتها السريعة وعند المنعطفات.

اتصلوا بنا

إن سيارة لامبورغيني هوراكان LP 580-2 متاحة الآن في صالات عرض الغسان في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين. وإذا كنتم ترغبون في تجربة هذه السيارة المميزة واختبار قيادتها فيرجى التواصل مع أقرب الفروع إليكم. يمكنكم الاتصال بنا من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني أو عن طريق الهاتف وسوف يكون أعضاء فريق العمل في صالاتنا سعداء لمساعدتكم في كل الأوقات.

لامبورغيني هوراكان LP 580-2

Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

OVERVIEW

The Huracan LP 580-2 is a rear-wheel drive sportscar and one of the most rewarding Lamborghini models to drive. It is extremely light and has exceptional handling abilities, putting the 571bhp of power to fantastic use on every straight and in every corner.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

The bold Lamborghini aesthetic is unmistakable, with its clean lines and sporty stance. The low roofline forms a graceful arc from the nose to the tail and every element is optimized for aerodynamic performance. For example, the two large intakes at the front end increase the downward pressure for enhanced grip and handling. There are also high-quality details that complete the image of the Huracan LP 580-2 as a force to be reckoned with, from the bespoke 19-inch “Kari” alloy wheels to the four large exhaust pipes at the rear.

INTERIOR

Take your seat behind the wheel and you are surrounded by a driver-focused cockpit in which every detail is optimized to deliver the ultimate driving experience. The design is inspired by the exciting world of motorsport, from the large gear paddles to the aluminum sports pedals. The low-slung driving position brings you close to the road to increase the thrill of the Huracan LP 580-2’s mighty acceleration and impressive speed. There are myriad customization options, allowing you to specify the color, trim and materials to match your personality.

PERFORMANCE

The Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 is powered by a naturally aspirated 5.2-liter V10 engine. It produces a power output of 571bhp, delivered to the rear wheels via a seven-speed automatic gearbox. This model sprints from 0-60mph in just over three seconds and achieves a top speed of 199mph. 

The rear-wheel drive system gives the Huracan a lively, responsive feel which is enhanced by the balanced weight distribution. This model is poised and composed around corners, with an Electronic Stability Programme which prevents understeer. The selectable driving modes mean you can be as engaged in the drive as you want to be – choose Sport mode for maximum exhilaration or Strada to switch on the electronic systems.

TECHNOLOGY

Lamborghini has equipped the Huracan LP 580-2 with a cutting-edge infotainment system that makes it easy and intuitive to stay connected as you drive. There are many sophisticated technologies beneath the bonnet that are designed to optimise the driving experience. The Bosch engine management system and the aluminum double-wishbone suspension work hard behind the scenes to create the balanced, eager feel that characterizes rear-wheel drive Lamborghini sports cars such as the Huaracan.

SAFETY

This model has advanced features to enhance your safety behind the wheel. The high-performance braking system puts you in complete control at all times and the electronic driving systems offer greater stability at high speeds. Although the Huracan 580-2 is thrilling to drive, it always feels safe thanks to its fantastic composure at speed and when cornering.

CONTACT US

The Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 is available now at Al Ghassan showrooms throughout Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. If you would like to explore this desirable car for yourself and take it for a tantalizing test drive, please make an enquiry at your nearest dealership. Get in touch via the website or by phone and the showroom team will be happy to assist you with you.

Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2