لامبورغيني هوراكان بيرفورمانتي


لامبورغيني هوراكان بيرفورمانتي

لمحة

تجسد لامبورجيني هوراكان بيرفورمانتي المعنى الحقيقي لفئة السيارات الخارقة بفضل مظهرها الأنيق للغاية ومحركاتها القوية التي أعيد تصميمها، ويمثل هذا الطراز استثماراً رائعاً لأي شخص يعشق السيارات الرياضية ويرغب بتجربة قيادة لا نظير لها على الإطلاق. 

الصور

التصميم الخارجي

يتميز تصميم هوراكان بيرفورمانتي بأسلوبه الفريد ومستويات الديناميكية الهوائية، وتتسم بمظهرها الأنيق للغاية بفضل مقدمتها الحادة والجناح الخلفي  البارز. وكما هو الحال بالنسبة لكافة جوانب هذه السيارة الخارقة، تم تصميم المصدات من مواد متطورة لإحداث الأثر المطلوب على قوة الضغط السفلي وزيادة السرعة. ويتكامل التصميم المنخفض لهذه السيارة الأسطورية مع السقف المنحدر والأبواب التي تفتح للأعلى وعجلات Memas الرائعة بقياس 20 بوصة في الأمام والخلف مع إطارات بيريلي. وتوجد مجموعة كبيرة من ألوان الطلاء الخارجي مثل غريجيو نيمبوس اللامع أو فيردي مانتيس اللؤلؤي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

التصميم الداخلي

توجد الكثير من اللمسات التصميمية والزخرفية لمجموعة أجهزة القياس ولوحة القيادة في مقصورة هوراكان بيرفورمانتي المييزة بأناقتها ومكوناتها الفريدة، بما في ذلك المقاعد خفيفة الوزن والمصنوعة من الألياف الكربونية التي تساهم بزيادة سرعة السيارة للسفر مع الحفاظ على أعلى مستويات الأمان للركاب. ويمكن اختيار أغطية المقاعد من الجلد الفاخر أو قماش ألكانتارا. وتمثل الرفاهية أهم سمات التصميم الداخلي، حيث يمكن وضع قماش السويد الناعم على عجلة القيادة، فضلاً عن إمكانية الاستمتاع بأزرار التحكم على عجلة القيادة. ويمكنكم تخصيص وتعديل سيارتكم بما يتوافق مع ذوقكم الخاص بفضل وجود مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والأقمشة التي تتماشى تماماً مع الألوان الخارجية.

الأداء

من المؤكد أنكم ستنبهرون بأداء هوراكان بيرفورمانتي المطور حديثاً، حيث تأتي هذه السيارة بمحرك V10 قوي جداً بإمكانه أن يولد قوة 631 حصان، مع علبة التروس المزدوجة DOPPIA FRIZIONE من سبع سرعات. وبفضل نظام الدفع الرباعي المعزز إلكترونياً، يمكن للمحرك توليد 600 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران وأقصى قدر من الطاقة عند وصول عدد دورات المحرك إلى 8000 دورة في الدقيقة. ويساهم نظام ALA الأيروديناميكي النشط في تعزيز مرونة السيارة ويوفر مستويات أفضل من الاستجابة. وتم تطوير نظام التعليق في هذه السيارة للحافظ على سلاسة سيرها، ويمكن لها أن تتسارع من الصفر إلى سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة في أقل من ثلاث ثوان.

التكنولوجيا

يسهم نظام الأيروديناميكية النشطة (ALA) من لامبورجيني في تعزيز مرونة السيارة وتوفير مستويات أعلى من الاستجابة. ويمكنكم الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الميزات الذكية مثل تقنية الاتصال بالبلوتوث، ونظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية، ونظام تثبيت السرعة. كما يقوم نظام (Track and Play) بتحليل أداء سيارتكم وقياس البيانات المهمة مثل السرعة والتسارع وتغيير التروس عبر مختلف المسارات.

السلامة

​أصبحت هذه السيارة أقوى وأخف وزناً بفضل استخدام الألياف الكربونية والمكونات المطورة مما يخفف بالتالي من الأضرار في حالة حدوث اصطدام. ويضم طراز هوراكان بيرفورمانتي العديد من ميزات السلامة الذكية مع تقنيات الاستجابة السريعة. وتساهم التحسينات في نظام التحكم بقوة الجر ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات في تعزيز مستويات الأمان في جميع ظروف القيادة ومنع حدوق حالات انزلاق حتى في السرعات العالية.

اتصلوا بنا

يمكنكم الاتصال بفريقنا الآن أو التواصل معنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لحجز موعد لتجربة قيادة لامبورجيني هوراكان بيرفورمانتي والتعرف على مواصفات هذه السيارة المذهلة.

لامبورغيني هوراكان بيرفورمانتي

Lamborghini Huracán Performante

OVERVIEW

The brand new Lamborghini Huracán Performante brings new meaning to the supercar category. With its ultra-sleek appearance and impressive, redesigned powerful engines, this model is a fantastic investment for anyone who is passionate about sports cars and wants to experience a drive like no other.

GALLERY

EXTERIOR

Unique and supremely aerodynamic, the Huracán Performante boasts a sleek nose with a sharp front and bold rear spoiler. Like other aspects of this influential supercar, the spoilers are made from cutting-edge Forged Composites to impact the car’s downforce and increase speed. The marque’s signature low slung stance and distinctive sloping roof are completed by the iconic scissor doors, as well as 20-inch Mimas forged rims in the front and the rear with Pirelli tyres. Select from Grigio Nimbus metallic or Verde Mantis pearl-effect body colours, to name just a few.

INTERIOR

Stunningly designed with marble-effect trims for the instrument cluster and dashboard, the Huracán Performante has a stylish and one-of-a-kind interior. Lightweight yet resilient carbon fibre seats allow the car to travel faster while keeping passengers safe. Performante seats can be chosen with premium leather or Alcantara upholstery for your comfort. Luxury can be found throughout the interior, with the option of soft suede trims on features like the steering wheel, and you can also enjoy wheel-mounted controls for your ease. Your Lamborghini can be personalised to your taste with a wide selection of colour themes and fabrics that perfectly align with the exterior colour scheme. 

PERFORMANCE

​You are sure to be impressed with the Huracán Performante’s newly engineered performance. The powerful V10 engine has an amazing 631bhp and the Lamborghini Doppia Frizione dual-clutch gearbox with seven-speed setting. With its electronically controlled all-wheel drive, there is 600 Nm of torque and maximum power of 8,000rpm. The ALA active aerodynamic system enhances the car’s agility and provides an improved response. Along with its improved suspension, the car can remain smooth and slick with its every movement, and you can achieve 0-60mph in under three seconds. 

TECHNOLOGY

The ALA active aerodynamic system enhances the car’s agility and provides an improved response. Enjoy a host of intelligent convenient features such as Bluetooth, satellite navigation and cruise control. There is also an impressive Track and Play system that measures you and your Lamborghini’s performance, measuring data such as speed, acceleration, and gear changing across multiple circuits.

SAFETY

With carbon fibres and Forged Composites, the car is stronger and more lightweight to reduce damaging impact in the event of a collision. Overall, the Huracán Performante has many intelligent active and passive safety features with fast response technology. Advancements in traction control and electronic stability control enable the car to move safely in all driving conditions and prevent skidding, even when moving at its more intense speeds. 

CONTACT US

Call the team at Al Ghassan now or enquire online and we can arrange your test drive in this stunning model. Discover the Lamborghini Huracán Performante today.

Lamborghini Huracán Performante